Diakomichali (30), Italy, escort model     Call

Diakomichali (30), Italy, escort girl

"Hairy Dvd in Italy"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Terni/Italy
Last seen: 8 days ago in 21:19
1 day ago: 05:21
Incall/Outcall: Incall
Speak: English, Dutch
Services: Infrared Toys,Super French,Spanking,Gangbang,69,Library Xxx,Deep Throat,Deep French Kiss (DFK),Fetish-fashion,Scissor Bondage,Massage,COB (komma på kroppen),Zemanova Hardcore
Piercings: Yes
Private Area: Trimmed
Drinks delivered: Yes

Introduktion

Just looking for something fun and exciting. I am Diakomichali sexy girl.who very sure of making you get the best time you wish for.and will be sure to make you satisfied and happy and mostly will be sure to come back.all.my photo are real.and I enjoy sex and I use my enjoyment to make money not my body.if you smart enaught you will know that I do to enjoy.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 192 cm / 6'4''
Weight: 84 kg / 185 lbs
Age: 30 yrs
Motto: gimme a chicken sandwich and some waffle fries. FOR FREE.
Nationality: Tunisian
Preferences: I am seeking adult dating
Breast: B
Eye color: ruskea
Perfumes: Il Profumiere
Orientation: Straight

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 120 eur
1 hour 260 eur 380 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
Plus hour 130 eur 220 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours 900 eur
24 hours

Honest, faithful, educated, sophisticated, shy, friendly, bitchy, picky, funny, sensitive, cosy, crazy, cheeky, cuddly, tender, romantic, lovingly, wild, spontaneous, keen to experiment, adventurous, passionate, enjoying show-off, dirty, chaotic. Anything else you want to know, just.


Comments

4 comments

Smothering
| +1 |

Ditch the original guy.

Chrysops
| +1 |

I dated him right after my last heartbreak. The man I was dating left me without a word after 6 months of pure bliss (he left the country). I worried sick and finally heard from him after 2 months of waiting - to be told I deserved better than him.

Pastora
| +1 |

7. "Should I limit what he can see with content advisors (as I will admit to doing a little now )"

Soviets
| +1 |

Well lets see.. I am 4'8" and (yes thats actually my height)short red, green eyes, i love to be outside when i am able too. My family is always there and i love them dearly. I am an outdoor type.